Contact Us

We have an Executive Committee of eight Warwick students, elected to their positions in March of each year by the club’s members.

Please try to contact the right person to deal with your request in the quickest and most efficient way! If you are unsure who to contact, please send your message to our Secretary, who will forward it to the appropriate Exec member.

 

Co-Presidents

 

Rhea Dennis

R.Dennis@warwick.ac.uk

 

Josh Callaway

J.Callaway@warwick.ac.uk

Club Captain

Samuel Lehtinen

Fixtures, training and team enquiries

S.Lehtinen@Warwick.ac.uk

 

Social Secretaries

Social events, tour enquiries and volunteering in schools

 

Júlia Peña

J.Pena@warwick.ac.uk

 

Rowan Thorne

r.thorne@warwick.ac.uk

Tour Secretary

Nicole Patel

Nicole.Patel@warwick.ac.uk

Treasurer

Raj Sivasankar

Finances and sponsorship
R.Sivasankar@warwick.ac.uk

Secretary

Marek Topolewski

Website maintenance and other enquiries

M.Topolewski@warwick.ac.uk