New Exec voted in

February 27, 2014

Election results for the 2014-15 Executive Committee

Warwick’s annual Exec elections were held last night following a buffet dinner at The Lounge in Leamington.

President Rob

Our new leader, looking presidential

Congratulations are due to our new President, Rob Latham, who will take over the reins from Phil in a few weeks’ time.

Also voted in were Dennis Jackson (as Club Captain), Jian Wen & Mathilde Ytier (Secretary), Chandana Kelegama (Treasurer), Tanay Shah & Ciaran Pearson (Events), and Tom Gandeborn (Communications).

Thanks to those who turned out to vote, or voted online, and best of luck to the new Exec in their respective positions – you’ve got a tough act to follow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *